Sobering thoughts

The novelty of organising my challenge, finding “backers” and starting training has worn off a bit tonight – lots of pieces of my body hurt and for some reason I have eaten the entire contents of my fridge!

Feeling a bit emotional so went to facebook to see how Luca was doing.  Tonight his Dad’s comments made me cry – that has made me decide to train that bit harder.  Body pump again tomorrow – just as I had regained the use of all parts of my body,  I am about to do it all over again!

Have made a little notice to put on the treadmill reminding me that all this is for Luca and his blue legs.  I would have been honoured to have a child like you lovely boy xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

